He pulled me close to him and kissed me so passionately, I could feel his need for me through his lips. One of his hands was on the back of my neck, the other was firmly on my behind. It has been a while since I’ve been felt by a man and as soon as he kissed me I felt moisture at the apex of my thighs. I heard myself starting to moan and pulled away from him so I could gain back a little control over the situation. Without taking my eyes off him I started to strip slowly, seductively and stopped when I got down to my bra and frenchies. He decided to do the same and as soon as he got to his boxers we was at it like horny teenagers! Kissing and touching the skin that was exposed. He laid me down on the sofa, got on top of me and I felt his huge erection press against me. That alone was enough to push me over the edge and he kissed me from my lips down to my neck and pulled the cups of my bra down to expose my breasts.. Kissing, licking and sucking my nipples until I felt my body tense up about to have an orgasm and then he stopped.
Straight away I knew he was into teasing and this wasn’t going to be a straight forward fuck. Traveling down my body until he got to my frenchies an pulled the material to the side and devoured my pussy. A lot of attention to my clit while he fingered me once again getting my body to tense up and then he stopped. I was panting and so in need and he just looked up at me, smiled and said ” I think your ready miss”.
Before I even had time to move he rammed his impressive piece right deep inside me making me gasp. On the border between pleasure and pain I wrapped my legs around his waist while he pumped in and out of me.

