She is here again, here to confuse me and make me question my sexuality. I told her I’m not a lesbian, I told her I’ve only ever liked men. At the same time seeing her makes me want to do things I’ve never done. She makes me want to explore the unknown. I find her so sexy, I think it’s the way she carries herself. She’s not girly at all, tom boy exterior. She always looks amazing from head to toe. I need to know what draws me to her, what makes her different? Why do I want to explore her body using just my tongue? There I go again, my mind is constantly in the gutter. I wonder if she’s ever noticed me stare at her. I wonder if she thinks I like her. I bet her pussy taste so sweet. How do they taste in general? I’m so confused! I’m not a lesbian! It’s just her, she makes me want her. Would it be weird to ask her for just one night? Just one night of seeing her naked body, touching her with my hands and mouth. Oh just thinking about what she can probably do to me is making me go crazy. Does she use toys? I’m not a lesbian. What am I then? Should I tell her I’m attracted? Do I tell her I want to make her cum? Do I tell her she can have her way with me? Do I tell her? I want to tell her. What if I’m not her type? Damn. This would be all for nothing. Mustn’t think negative, I could be her type. I really want to taste her, I really want her to taste me. Fuck me with her tongue until I cum. “Come over to me I want to taste some” I’d say. French kissing her and tasting my juices the combination would drive me insane. I’m really not a lesbian. So what am I? Maybe she could tell me. Maybe I should ask. I will tell her before we leave. Maybe I should call her after work and ask to come round. Maybe I will turn up naked and pray that she’ll entertain my fantasy. Oh, the fantasies of her and me. The nights I’ve spent fingering myself, rubbing my nipples, hoping one day she’d touch me. I’m telling her tonight. This is happening tonight. 

