My neighbours are so noisy when they have sex. I’m never one to moan but I mean what’s so good about sex? It’s noisy, makes you sweat, you have to shower more then usual because of the juices. I’d rather just play with myself. My bullet makes me reach places I never knew I could. My rabbit takes control over my whole body when I get to the point of orgasm. I mean ok the feeling of a dick is different, how deep and fulfilling it is knocks a dildo straight out the ranking. I do still think I’d rather just play with myself though. 

I know myself and I know exactly what turns me on and how to make myself cum. At the same time I can’t suck my pussy myself. Damn do I miss that. As soon as a hot mouth closes over my clit I’m just in heaven. As soon as I feel a big ass tongue circling around my precious pearl, then flicking against it and if I’m getting fingered too, damn. 

ANOTHER BOOK POSSIBILITY.. Let me know what you all think..

