I gave him that look that he knows oh too well. At first he looked surprised, like how could I be feeling this way so early in the morning. We was all alone in our carriage on the train and I thought this is the perfect time to get in some early pleasure. He looked around and got up to stand in between my legs. I was getting more and more excited, he never responds to me like this in public. I looked up into his eyes and I saw that fire, the fire I see right before he’s going to have his way with me. He put his hand down the front of my leggings, past the thin material of my frenchies and started to finger me. I was so shocked and frightened that we would get caught but if felt so damn good. Through the quiet moans coming from my mouth I tried to plea for him to stop. I didn’t believe he would stop and I didn’t want him to either. My clit felt so sensitive, feeling him kiss me from my lips down to my neck and finally my exposed chest was making me feel overwhelmed. I felt that familiar build up and before I knew it I exploded. He smiled, kissed me and sat back in his seat to wait for me to compose myself. I looked over at him and he just looked so calm and collected. He stared back at me and placed the fingers he had in my sweet spot straight in his mouth and sucked my juices off.

