Everything he did was foreign to me. We never got past a kiss but now he is exploring my body in a way I never thought he would. His lips are so soft, his hands are so firm and the way he uses them on my body is like beautiful torture.

He started kissing my neck slowly like he wanted me to know that this time would be different. It was almost like he wanted me to know that this would be better then all our other failed attempts before. We spoke about what we liked and once I felt his hand slowly travel up my shirt, lightly touching my belly on the way up, I knew what he was planning to do.

I was wearing a vest and shorts, no underwear, so he could of just pulled my vest down. He wanted to excite me, he knows my stomach is sensitive. Mixing that and kissing my neck was enough, enough to send me over the edge into a massive exhausting climax. I started to squirm and his kisses got more intense, his hands made their way to my breasts and focused on my hard and extremely sensitive nipples. I couldn’t take anymore, I completely lost it, my orgasm made my whole body sensitive and I craved more. I needed more.

After I came down from the beautiful orgasm he gifted me I noticed he wasn’t touching me anymore. I opened my eyes and realised he was watching me.

“I love seeing you orgasm, I missed out on seeing you moan and move like this.”

It just dawned on me that this is the first time he has made me cum.

“I will never go back to not making you feel good, hearing you moan or seeing your reactions. Your reactions are so sexy, they make me feel like I will do anything to see them.”

Those words made me even more aroused and I also thought to myself I could never go back to him not touching me. I sat up to look in his beautiful eyes and kissed him.

“I just realised that you’ve never seen me naked, let me fix that issue.” I tried to sound as seductive as I could.

I pulled my vest up slowly so my breasts dropped gracefully. I tried not to make eye contact but I felt him staring at the flesh that he had never been exposed to. I untied my shorts and laid back down.

“Do you want to pull these down for me?”

He didn’t reply to me, he just stood up and walked to the end of the bed. He knelt down and pulled down my shorts, slowly revealing my freshly waxed and now wet pussy. He smiled, probably because I was wet, then crawled up my body until he reached my breasts.

He spoke so low and erotic, “I’m going to drive you crazy, you ready?”

My clit started to throb and I managed to whisper “yes!”

He held my breasts in his hands and started to suck and nibble on my nipples simultaneously. I couldn’t hold in my moans, feeling his mouth and tongue on me drove me insane. I quickly thought that I never wanted to get use to this pleasure, I wanted to feel like this every time he touched me.

He traveled down my body licking and kissing as he goes down. He stopped as he reached my wet spot. He pushed my legs apart and started to kiss my thighs. I grew anxious in anticipation and could not wait for him to taste me. He got so close and I braced myself but he just inhaled my scent.

“Mmmmm your pussy smells so good!” Right after he spoke he bit my thigh. I was so confused but turned on and I just wanted him to devour me. He went back to inhale me again and just when I started to get ready he bit my thigh, this time I screamed out. He continued this for the next few minutes and the last time he did it I was squirming around and moaning and he hadn’t even touched me there yet.

“Please, please touch me. I’m sorry, just touch me please.” He had me apologising for no reason.

“Why are you apologising Nia? Have you done something wrong?” He sounded so cocky, I just knew this is what he meant when he said he was going to drive me crazy.

“Please just kiss me there, let me cum sir.” I whimpered.

I think me saying sir was enough to make him realise it was time to give me what I wanted. He ran his nose along my pussy and then started to flick his long, wet tongue on my clit. I got overwhelmed and tried to move away but he held me down with one hand and started to finger me with the other. I started to yell his name, I could feel my orgasm building again, he lightly bit down on my clit while fingering me extremely fast. I came immediately and was in ecstasy.

I laid there panting and he stood up and looked like he was getting ready to leave.

“What you doing? Are you going somewhere?”

He looked at me and smiled, “I just wanted to pleasure you baby, now I’m good to go.”

“Well I don’t want you to go yet, I still have to taste you!”

I sat up on the edge of the bed and pulled him by the belt to come closer to me. I looked up at him while I undid his belt and his jeans, I pulled them down and started to rub his dick over his boxers. I never broke eye contact and as he started to get hard I licked my lips, his eyes widened. I pulled the front of his boxers down to reveal his dick and it looked good enough to eat. I grabbed the base of it and placed the head into my mouth, I used my other hand to caress his balls. He started to moan and it made me want to pull out all my tricks. I pulled him out my mouth and licked up and down the shaft making sure when I got back to the top I circuled the head. When he started to close his eyes that’s when I went for the kill deep throating his beautiful dick like nothing else in the world mattered. He grabbed on to my ponytail and held on as if that would make me not stop. I continued to deep throat until I heard a low grown and felt his warm essence trickle down the back of my throat.

He let go of my hair and looked down at me, I slowly squeezed his now soft manhood making sure to get every last drop of his delicious cum. I looked up into his eyes and swallowed and then said, “Now you can go home, deshawn.”

