We walked in and all eyes were on us, maybe that could’ve been because we were ridiculously over dressed. I was all leg, he was all muscle, it was a bit much for the dinner time crowd but we didn’t care. The view of London was to die for and the cocktails were amazing. I made a mental note that we would definitely come back here. We was at the bar all of five minutes and our waiter came to take us to our table. We sat down for what seemed like a second before Trey leaned over towards me with that look in his eyes, “Go to the toilet and take off your panties, I will be in there in a minute.”Ummm is he joking or is he joking?

“Are you joking?” I said this through my quiet attempt at a laugh. He looked me dead in my face with the most serious expression, “Do I seem like I’m joking?”

I didn’t reply to him I just got up and went to the toilet, bare in mind that there were other people in the shard so this was very risky. Not that I was really complaining, sex in a public place was definitely on my bucket list. 

I walked in and I had to take a minute to admire the view and the bathrooms were even nice. The walls inside each stall was like mirrors but blue and it smelt like spring time. I walked in and pulled down my knickers and just stood there. This was so exciting, just waiting there got me wet. Five minutes went by and I was growing impatient, ten minutes went by and I was over it. I was horny as hell waiting for him and he didn’t even bloody come. Just when I walked out the stall he was standing there, starring at me.

“Ummm Trey, why didn’t you come in?” My tone sounded irritated but I was, why was he just waiting here.

“You want me don’t you?”

Is he trying to annoy me or is this just for banter.

“Of course I want you, I’m horny as hell, why didn’t you come in to get me?”

He gave me that damn sexual look again that he always does, “I wanted you to get really ready for me and a little irritated because I knew this would end in the best result. You ready?”

Shit.

“Yes.”

He walked towards me and I backed up back into the stall. When he got fully in he closed the door behind him and then grabbed me by my waist. I looked up at him and he gave me a little smile and then kissed me. He kissed me like he was trying to make me cum just by his lips. Maybe it was just my imagination but the kiss was something out of this world. It was so good I didn’t even notice his hand going up my thighs. I started to moan already and he hadn’t even reached his destination yet. 

