Check him out guys

sugarnokoolaidd

*knock knock* she has arrived, I know she’s going to look stunning when I open this door because she never disappoints. I open the door and just stare at her as she is flawless once again, the heels she had were nothing less than orgasmic and she knew it. As she walked in I closed the door behind her and while locking it I thought about all the things I wanted to do to her tonight in those heels. I turned around to watch her walk down the hall way and then politely ask to take her coat and hang it up, just so I could get a proper look at her ass (being a gentleman and all). To my surprise I was immediately pushed up against the door with a firm hand on my chest and the other sliding down my shorts, she knew what she wanted and who…

View original post 229 more words

